What did You do for Spring Break?

Written By: Taylor Bates & Mady Joiner

We asked 20 students what they did for spring break and here is what they said…

Bailey Biedrzycki- For spring break I went to Pine Mountain and Callaway Gardens.

1460589120375
Submitted photo

Bhavya Gupta-  I had a good time not having to come to school.

Kadrian Blanton- I went to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Evie Temples – I stayed at home all spring break and hung out with friends.

1460590067167
Submitted photo

Lyndan Meshanko – Over spring break, I went to Athens, Georgia to visit my brother and play in a softball tournament.

1460589579790
Submitted photo

Lindsey Ethridge – I went to the beach with my bestie Hannah Foster for two days then spent the rest of my spring break sleeping and only got up to eat food.

IMG_5992
Submitted photo


Morgan Mathis- I went to the mountains and had a horrible time. I do not recommend. It is always cold and the animals will attack you so yeah. Don’t go to the mountains for spring break.

Cameron Huntley- I worked out at home. Stayed in the gym and did a little running for track. I also went shopping in Atlanta and I had a great time.

Jalen Barner- I went to PCB!!!

Hayley Moore- I went to the lake with my friends and we had a really good time, I can’t wait to go back.

IMG_6002
Submitted photo



Hannah Foster- I went to PCB twice with different people and slept a lot.

IMG_5990
Submitted photo.

Abi Rimmer- I went to Tallahassee and went shopping and went to Skyzone, then I went to Wild Adventures the next day.

1460589297346
Submitted photo

Katie Dunn- I went shopping and hung out with my friends.

Kamron Blanton-I went to South Carolina with my family.

1460589655181
Submitted photo



Austin Casey- I went to six flags.

Gracie Davis- I went to Jacksonville Beach.

Dejah Abner- I went to Florida and went shopping and to the beach and almost got food poisoning from sushi but overall had a good time.

Mallorie Moore – I went to an Indian burial ground and saw a lot of cool stuff out there.

Jeremiah Engram & Noa Cruz- We went to Orlando and PCB, in Orlando we went to sky zone, a trampoline park and then we went to Panama City. In PCB we went to the beach, pier park and we also walked 12 miles for nothing.

Leave a Reply

